Undergraduate Associates

  • Sarel B. Anbar

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: sbanbar@Princeton.EDU
  • George H. Baughan

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: gbaughan@princeton.edu
  • Jacob Berman

      • Class of 2020
      • Vice-Chair of the Undergraduate Associates (2019-20)
      • Vice-Chair of the Undergraduate Associates for Outreach & Events (2018-19)
    • Email: jb53@princeton.edu
  • Roxana Biglari

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: rbiglari@princeton.edu
  • William Chamberlain

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: wec2@princeton.edu
  • Adam Chang

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: adam.chang@princeton.edu
  • Audrey Cheng

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: accheng@princeton.edu
  • Alexander J. Cheng

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: ajcheng@princeton.edu
  • Maxwell S. Chung

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: mshchung@princeton.edu
  • Will Crawford

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: wwc@princeton.edu
  • Allen Dai

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: allendai@princeton.edu
  • Guillermo de la Torre

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: guillermodlt@princeton.edu
  • Leland Domaratzky

      • Class of 2022
      • Director of Finance Fridays (2019-20)
    • Email: ldomaratzky@princeton.edu
  • Mohammed K. Elzubeir

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: elzubeir@Princeton.EDU
  • Julie (Chengzhi) Fang

      • Class of 2022
      • Director of Events (2019-20)
    • Email: cfl14@princeton.edu
  • Jiangying Gao

      • Class of 2022
      • Director of Outreach (2019-20)
    • Email: jiangying.gao@princeton.edu
  • Miaokuan (Tiger) Gao

      • Class of 2021
      • Co-Chair of the Undergraduate Associates (2019-20)
      • Outreach Director for the Undergraduate Associates (2018-19)
    • Email: miaokuan@princeton.edu
  • David Garfunkel

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: davidig@princeton.edu
  • Nicholas Garvey

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: nrgarvey@princeton.edu
  • Kenneth Gonzalez Santibanez

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: kdjgs@Princeton.EDU
  • Eric Guerci

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: eguerci@princeton.edu
  • Aatmik Gupta

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: aatmikg@princeton.edu
  • Joshua Haile

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: jhaile@princeton.edu
  • Stephanie Hu

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: sh18@princeton.edu
  • Rohan Joshi

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: rkjoshi1@princeton.edu
  • Ethan Katz

      • Class of 2021
  • Julie Kim

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: jekim@princeton.edu
  • Sean Kim

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: sk30@Princeton.EDU
  • Roy Kim

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: royk@PRINCETON.EDU
  • Jonathan Lam

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: jhlam@princeton.edu
  • Samuel Lee

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: samuelfl@princeton.edu
  • Sophia Lewandrowski

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: sophiarl@princeton.edu
  • Brandon M. Mintzer

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: bmintzer@princeton.edu
  • Emiri Morita

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: emorita@princeton.edu
  • Maharan Eiffel Murshed

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: mmurshed@Princeton.edu
  • Mouhamed Ndiaye

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: mndiaye@Princeton.edu
  • Scott R. Newman

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: srnewman@princeton.edu
  • Scott Overbey

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: poverbey@princeton.edu
  • Phoebe J. Park

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: pjpark@princeton.edu
  • Max W. Parsons

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: maxp@princeton.edu
  • Andre Radensky

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: radensky1@princeton.edu
  • Nicholas Ritter

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: nr7@princeton.edu
  • Samantha Shapiro

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: ses8@princeton.edu
  • Caleb South

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: csouth@princeton.edu
  • Brad Spicher

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: bspicher@princeton.edu
  • Gabriel D. Swagel

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: gswagel@princeton.edu
  • Ricardo Talini Lapi

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: rlapi1@princeton.edu
  • Sophia E. Taylor

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: setaylor@princeton.edu
  • Charles H. Thompson

      • Class of 2021
      • Events Director for the Undergraduate Associates
    • Email: cht3@princeton.edu
  • Roopa Venkatraman

      • Class of 2022
      • Director of Communications (2019-20)
    • Email: roopav@princeton.edu
  • Christopher Walton

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: cw41@princeton.edu
  • Sean Wang

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: siwang@princeton.edu
  • Michael Wang

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: mcw5@princeton.edu
  • Cathy Wu

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: cathy.wu@princeton.edu
  • Jason Xu

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: jasonx@princeton.edu
  • Kevin Yu

      • Class of 2020
      • Director of Special Projects
      • Vice-Chair of Undergraduate Associates (2017-18)
    • Email: kevin.yu@princeton.edu
  • Kyle J. Zelenitz

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: zelenitz@princeton.edu
  • Eric Zhao

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: ericz@princeton.edu

Students

Become a JRCPPF Student Associate