Undergraduate Associates

  • Jacob Alayof

      • Class of 2023
      • Director of Events ( 2020-21)
    • Email: jalayof@princeton.edu
  • Leland Domaratzky

      • Class of 2022
      • Vice Chair of the Undergraduate Associates (2020-21)
      • Director of Finance Fridays (2019-20)
    • Email: ldomaratzky@princeton.edu
  • Kenneth Gonzalez Santibanez

      • Class of 2022
      • Policy Punchline Liason (2020-21)
    • Email: kdjgs@Princeton.EDU
  • Joshua Haile

      • Class of 2022
      • Director of Recruitment and PR (2020-21) & (2019-20)
    • Email: jhaile@princeton.edu
  • Julie Kim

      • Class of 2021
      • Director of Outreach (2020-21)
    • Email: jekim@princeton.edu
  • Emily Philippides

      • Class of 2022
      • Director of Communications (2020-21)
    • Email: ep17@princeton.edu
  • Bailey Ransom

      • Class of 2022
      • Director of Communications (2020-21)
    • Email: bransom@princeton.edu
  • Pamella Sebeza

      • Class of 2021
      • Director of Events ( 2020-21)
    • Email: puwase@princeton.edu
  • Roopa Venkatraman

      • Class of 2022
      • Chair of the Undergraduate Associates (2020-21)
      • Director of Communications (2019-20)
    • Email: roopav@princeton.edu
  • Raymond Xu

      • Class of 2020
      • Policy Punchline Liaison (2020-21)
    • Email: raymondx@princeton.edu
  • Sarel B. Anbar

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: sbanbar@Princeton.EDU
  • Luc Anderson

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: rlanderson@princeton.edu
  • Arman Badrei

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: abadrei@princeton.edu
  • Abhimanyu Banerjee

      • Class of 2023
    • Email: abhimanyu.banerjee@princeton.edu
  • George H. Baughan

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: gbaughan@princeton.edu
  • William Chamberlain

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: wec2@princeton.edu
  • Alexander J. Cheng

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: ajcheng@princeton.edu
  • Emily W. Cheston

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: echeston@princeton.edu
  • Maxwell S. Chung

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: mshchung@princeton.edu
  • Allen Dai

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: allendai@princeton.edu
  • Anna De Bernardi

      • Class of 2023
    • Email: adebernardi@princeton.edu
  • Guillermo de la Torre

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: guillermodlt@princeton.edu
  • Mohammed K. Elzubeir

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: elzubeir@Princeton.EDU
  • Owen Engel

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: oengel@princeton.edu
  • Julie (Chengzhi) Fang

      • Class of 2022
      • Director of Events (2019-20)
    • Email: cfl14@princeton.edu
  • Jiangying Gao

      • Class of 2022
      • Director of Outreach (2019-20)
    • Email: jiangying.gao@princeton.edu
  • Miaokuan (Tiger) Gao

      • Class of 2021
      • Co-Chair of the Undergraduate Associates (2019-20)
      • Outreach Director for the Undergraduate Associates (2018-19)
    • Email: miaokuan@princeton.edu
  • Benjamin Gelman

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: bgelman@princeton.edu
  • Benjamin Gelman

      • Class of 2022
  • Eric Guerci

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: eguerci@princeton.edu
  • Aatmik Gupta

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: aatmikg@princeton.edu
  • Addele Hargenrader

      • Class of 2023
    • Email: addeleh@princeton.edu
  • Grace Hong

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: glhong@princeton.edu
  • Stephanie Hu

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: sh18@princeton.edu
  • Rohan Joshi

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: rkjoshi1@princeton.edu
  • Kanishkh Kanodia

      • Class of 2023
    • Email: kkanodia@princeton.edu
  • Ethan Katz

      • Class of 2021
  • Roy Kim

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: royk@PRINCETON.EDU
  • Sean Kim

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: sk30@Princeton.EDU
  • Samuel Lee

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: samuelfl@princeton.edu
  • Aaron Leung

      • Class of 2023
    • Email: akleung@princeton.edu
  • Sophia Lewandrowski

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: sophiarl@princeton.edu
  • Sophia J. Li

      • Sociology
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: sjli@princeton.edu
  • Morgan Mills

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: mvmills@princeton.edu
  • Emiri Morita

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: emorita@princeton.edu
  • Maharan Eiffel Murshed

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: mmurshed@Princeton.edu
  • Mouhamed Ndiaye

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: mndiaye@Princeton.edu
  • Scott R. Newman

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: srnewman@princeton.edu
  • Scott Overbey

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: poverbey@princeton.edu
  • Victoria Pan

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: vlpan@princeton.edu
  • Phoebe J. Park

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: pjpark@princeton.edu
  • Andre Radensky

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: radensky1@princeton.edu
  • Rooya Rahin

      • Class of 2023
    • Email: rrohin@princeton.edu
  • River Reynolds

    • Email: riverr@princeton.edu
  • Thomas Salotti

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: tsalotti@princeton.edu
  • Gregory Seabrooks

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: gts2@princeton.edu
  • Yasmine Shafaie

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: yshafaie@princeton.edu
  • Samantha Shapiro

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: ses8@princeton.edu
  • Ricardo Talini Lapi

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: rlapi1@princeton.edu
  • Charles H. Thompson

      • Class of 2021
      • Co-Chair for the Undergraduate Associates (2019-20)
      • Events Director for the Undergraduate Associates (2018-19)
    • Email: cht3@princeton.edu
  • Anja Tonkovic-Capin

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: anjat@princeton.edu
  • Misha Tseitlin

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: mjt7@princeton.edu
  • Christopher Walton

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: cw41@princeton.edu
  • Michael Wang

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: mcw5@princeton.edu
  • Sean Wang

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: siwang@princeton.edu
  • Cathy Wu

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: cathy.wu@princeton.edu
  • Richard Yang

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: rlyang@princeton.edu
  • Junze (Tony) Ye

      • Class of 2023
    • Email: junzey@princeton.edu
  • Kyle J. Zelenitz

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: zelenitz@princeton.edu

Students

Become a JRCPPF Student Associate