Undergraduate Associates

  • Bassam J. Alalawi

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: balalawi@princeton.edu
  • Sarel B. Anbar

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: sbanbar@Princeton.EDU
  • George H. Baughan

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: gbaughan@princeton.edu
  • Jacob Berman

      • Class of 2020
      • Vice-Chair of the Undergraduate Associates for Outreach & Events
    • Email: jb53@princeton.edu
  • Roxana Biglari

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: rbiglari@princeton.edu
  • William Chamberlain

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: wec2@princeton.edu
  • Adam Chang

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: adam.chang@princeton.edu
  • Hamza Chaudhry

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: hhc@princeton.edu
  • Audrey Cheng

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: accheng@princeton.edu
  • Will Crawford

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: wwc@princeton.edu
  • Allen Dai

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: allendai@princeton.edu
  • Leland Domaratzky

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: ldomaratzky@princeton.edu
  • Mohammed K. Elzubeir

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: elzubeir@Princeton.EDU
  • Marina T. Finley

      • Class of 2019
      • Undergraduate Mentor
    • Email: mtfinley@princeton.edu
  • Miaokuan (Tiger) Gao

      • Class of 2021
      • Outreach Director for the Undergraduate Associates
    • Email: miaokuan@princeton.edu
  • David Garfunkel

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: davidig@princeton.edu
  • Nicholas Garvey

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: nrgarvey@princeton.edu
  • George Grealy

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: ggrealy@princeton.edu
  • Eric Guerci

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: eguerci@princeton.edu
  • Stephanie Hu

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: sh18@princeton.edu
  • Rohan Joshi

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: rkjoshi1@princeton.edu
  • Abhiram Karuppur

      • Class of 2019
      • Chair of the Undergraduate Associates (2018-19)
      • Undergraduate Mentor
    • Email: karuppur@princeton.edu
  • Ethan Katz

      • Class of 2021
  • Blaykyi Kenyah

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: bkenyah@princeton.edu
  • Sean Kim

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: sk30@Princeton.EDU
  • Ian Kim

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: iankim@princeton.edu
  • Tom W. Kingori

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: tkingori@princeton.edu
  • Jonathan Lam

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: jhlam@princeton.edu
  • Jean (Yoon Jee) Lee

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: yjlee@princeton.edu
  • Brandon S. Lee

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: bslee@princeton.edu
  • Sophia Lewandrowski

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: sophiarl@princeton.edu
  • Reed Melchionda

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: reedm@princeton.edu
  • Brandon M. Mintzer

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: bmintzer@princeton.edu
  • Emiri Morita

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: emorita@princeton.edu
  • Maharan Eiffel Murshed

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: mmurshed@Princeton.edu
  • Mouhamed Ndiaye

      • Class of 2022
    • Email: mndiaye@Princeton.edu
  • Scott R. Newman

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: srnewman@princeton.edu
  • Max W. Parsons

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: maxp@princeton.edu
  • Luca T. Rade

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: lrade@princeton.edu
  • Andre Radensky

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: radensky1@princeton.edu
  • Nicholas Ritter

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: nr7@princeton.edu
  • Kiara V. Rodriguez Gallego

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: kgallego@Princeton.edu
  • Eitan Sapiro-Gheiler

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: eitans@exchange.Princeton.EDU
  • Samantha Shapiro

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: ses8@princeton.edu
  • Rebecca Sobel

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: rs23@princeton.edu
  • Caleb South

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: csouth@princeton.edu
  • Brad Spicher

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: bspicher@princeton.edu
  • Gabriel D. Swagel

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: gswagel@princeton.edu
  • Ricardo Talini Lapi

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: rlapi1@princeton.edu
  • Brandon Tan

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: btan@princeton.edu
  • Sophia E. Taylor

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: setaylor@princeton.edu
  • Charles H. Thompson

      • Class of 2021
      • Events Director for the Undergraduate Associates
    • Email: cht3@princeton.edu
  • Tammy Tseng

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: ttseng@princeton.edu
  • Christopher Walton

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: cw41@princeton.edu
  • Jason Xu

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: jasonx@princeton.edu
  • Cara Yi

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: chyi@princeton.edu
  • Alis Yoo

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: ayoo@princeton.edu
  • Kevin Yu

      • Class of 2020
      • Director of Special Projects
      • Vice-Chair of Undergraduate Associates (2017-18)
    • Email: kevin.yu@princeton.edu
  • Kyle J. Zelenitz

      • Class of 2021
    • Email: zelenitz@princeton.edu
  • Eric Zhao

      • Class of 2020
    • Email: ericz@princeton.edu
  • Julia M. Zielczynska

      • Class of 2019
      • Vice-Chair of the Undergraduate Associates for Mentoring Programs
      • Co-Chair of Undergraduate Associates (2017-18)
    • Email: jmz@princeton.edu

Students

Become a JRCPPF Student Associate