Graduate Associates

  • Ajita Agarwala

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: ajitaa@princeton.edu
  • Nathan Babb

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: nbabb@princeton.edu
  • Bettina Bergoo

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public & International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: bbergoo@princeton.edu
  • Kishan Bhatt

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: kbhatt@princeton.edu
  • Alice Chang

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: acchang@princeton.edu
  • Anthony Cilluffo

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: cilluffo@princeton.edu
  • Jack Wenye Diao

      • MPA, Economics and Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: jack.diao@princeton.edu
  • Karlin J. Gatton

      • MPA, Economics and Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: kgatton@Princeton.edu
  • Sophie Graham

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: sbgraham@princeton.edu
  • Philmon Haile

      • MPA, International Development Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: phaile@princeton.edu
  • Philippa Haven

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: phaven@princeton.edu
  • Liane M. Hewitt

      • Ph.D. Student
      • History Department/Economic History Workshop
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: lhewitt@Princeton.edu
  • Ian C. Hutchcroft

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: hutchcroft@princeton.edu
  • Chang-Boong Lee

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: lee.changboong@princeton.edu
  • Jia Jun Lee

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: jiajunlee@princeton.edu
  • Sophia J. Li

  • Daniel Lyng

  • Paul Nix

      • Ph.D. Student
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2023
    • Email: pnix@princeton.edu
  • Sujata Rajpurohit

      • MPA, Economics and Public Policy and International Development
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: sujatar@princeton.edu
  • Joshua Seawell

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: jseawell@princeton.edu
  • Martin Sweeney

      • MPA, Economics and Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: martinds@princeton.edu
  • Kantheera Tipkanjanarat

      • MPA, International Development
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: kt17@princeton.edu
  • Francis Torres

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Policy
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: fgtorres@princeton.edu
  • Juan Carlos Urcia Barea

      • MPA, Domestic Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: jbarea@Princeton.edu
  • David Wylie

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: dwylie@princeton.edu
  • Robert A. Yee

      • Ph.D. Student
      • History Department/Economic History Workshop
      • Class of 2023
    • Email: ryee@princeton.edu