Graduate Associates

  • Nathan Babb

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: nbabb@princeton.edu
  • Kishan Bhatt

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • School of International and Public Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: kbhatt@princeton.edu
  • Alice Chang

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: acchang@princeton.edu
  • Anthony Cilluffo

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: cilluffo@princeton.edu
  • Liane M. Hewitt

      • Ph.D. Student
      • History Department/Economic History Workshop
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: lhewitt@Princeton.edu
  • Ian C. Hutchcroft

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: hutchcroft@princeton.edu
  • Michael Lachanski

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
  • Chang-Boong Lee

      • MPA, Economics Policy
      • School of International and Public Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: lee.changboong@princeton.edu
  • Paul Nix

      • Ph.D. Student
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2023
    • Email: pnix@princeton.edu
  • Sujata Rajpurohit

      • Class of 2021
      • MPA, Economics and Public Policy and International Development
      • School of Policy and International Affairs
    • Email: sujatar@princeton.edu
  • Juan Carlo Urcia Bare

      • MPA, Domestic Policy
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: jbarea@Princeton.edu
  • David Wylie

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2021
    • Email: dwylie@princeton.edu
  • Robert A. Yee

      • Ph.D. Student
      • History Department/Economic History Workshop
      • Class of 2023
    • Email: ryee@princeton.edu