Graduate Associates

  • Peter Birke

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • Woodrow Wilson School
      • Class of 2020
    • Email: pbirke@princeton.edu
  • Alice Chang

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: acchang@princeton.edu
  • Anthony Chase

      • MPA, Domestic Policy
      • Woodrow Wilson School
      • Class of 2020
    • Email: anchase@princeton.edu
  • Anthony Cilluffo

      • MPA
      • Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: cilluffo@princeton.edu
  • Alex Entz

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: aentz@princeton.edu
  • Pat W. Farrell

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • Woodrow Wilson School
      • Class of 2020
    • Email: pwf2@princeton.edu
  • Gokul Gopalan Ramachandran

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • Woodrow Wilson School
      • Class of 2020
  • Liane M. Hewitt

      • Ph.D. Student
      • History Department
      • Economic History Workshop
    • Email: lhewitt@Princeton.edu
  • Anne Kuhnen

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • Class of 2020
    • Email: akuhnen@princeton.edu
  • Sophia J Li

      • Ph.D. Candidate, Sociology
  • Paul Nix

      • Ph.D. Student
      • Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: pnix@princeton.edu
  • Eric Parolin

      • MPA
      • Woodrow Wilson School
      • Class of 2020
    • Email: eparolin@princeton.edu
  • Dylan Sullivan

      • MPP
      • Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: dylans@princeton.edu
  • Brody Viney

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • Woodrow Wilson School
      • Class of 2020
    • Email: bviney@princeton.edu
  • David Wylie

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: dwylie@princeton.edu
  • Robert A. Yee

      • Ph.D. Student
      • History Department
      • Economic History Workshop
    • Email: ryee@princeton.edu