Graduate Associates

  • Juan Pablo Alvarez Enríquez

      • MPA, Field II - International Development
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: jpae@princeton.edu
  • Ajita Agarwala

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: ajitaa@princeton.edu
  • George Brady

      • MPP
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: gbrady@princeton.edu
  • Jack Wenye Diao

      • MPA, Economics and Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: jack.diao@princeton.edu
  • Karlin J. Gatton

      • MPA, Economics and Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: kgatton@Princeton.edu
  • Sophie Graham

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: sbgraham@princeton.edu
  • Philippa Haven

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: phaven@princeton.edu
  • Liane M. Hewitt

      • Ph.D. Student
      • History Department/Economic History Workshop
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: lhewitt@Princeton.edu
  • Chang-Boong Lee

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: lee.changboong@princeton.edu
  • Jia Jun Lee

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: jiajunlee@princeton.edu
  • Daniel Lyng

  • Paul Nix

      • Ph.D. Student
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2023
    • Email: pnix@princeton.edu
  • Patrick Ryan

      • MPA, Economic Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2023
    • Email: pr2202@princeton.edu
  • Joshua Seawell

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: jseawell@princeton.edu
  • Kantheera Tipkanjanarat

      • MPA, International Development
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: kt17@princeton.edu
  • Francis Torres

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy
      • School of Public and International Policy
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: fgtorres@princeton.edu
  • Juan Carlos Urcia Barea

      • MPA, Domestic Policy
      • School of Public and International Affairs
      • Class of 2022
    • Email: jbarea@Princeton.edu
  • Robert A. Yee

      • Ph.D. Student
      • History Department/Economic History Workshop
      • Class of 2023
    • Email: ryee@princeton.edu