Faculty Affiliates

  • Atif Mian

      • Director, John H. Laporte, Jr. Class of 1967 Professor in Economics, Public Policy and Finance
      • **Executive Committee Member
    • Email: atif@princeton.edu
  • Mark Aguiar

      • Walker Professor of Economics and International Finance
    • Email: maguiar@princeton.edu
  • Yacine Ait-Sahalia

      • Otto A. Hack 1903 Professor of Finance and Economics
    • Email: yacine@princeton.edu
  • Natalie Marie Bachas

      • Assistant Professor of Economics
    • Email: nbachas@princeton.edu
  • Roland J.M. Benabou

      • Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
    • Email: rbenabou@princeton.edu
  • Alan Blinder

      • Gordon S. Rentschler Memorial Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
      • **Executive Committee Member
    • Email: blinder@princeton.edu
  • Markus Brunnermeier

      • Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Economics and Director, Bendheim Center for Finance
      • **Executive Committee Member
    • Email: markus@princeton.edu
  • Miguel A. Centeno

      • Musgrave Professor of Sociology, Professor of Sociology and International Affairs
    • Email: cenmiga@princeton.edu
  • Will S. Dobbie

      • Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
    • Email: wdobbie@princeton.edu
  • Oleg Itskhoki

      • Professor of Economics and International Affairs
    • Email: itskhoki@princeton.edu
  • Harold James

      • Claude and Lore Kelly Professor in European Studies, Professor of History and International Affairs, and Director, Program in Contemporary European Politics and Society
      • **Executive Committee Member
    • Email: hjames@princeton.edu
  • Jakub Kastl

      • Professor of Economics
    • Email: jkastl@princeton.edu
  • Nobuhiro Kiyotaki

      • Harold H. Helm '20 Professor of Economics and Banking
    • Email: kiyotaki@princeton.edu
  • Henrik Kleven

      • Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
    • Email: kleven@princeton.edu
  • Alan B. Krueger

      • Lynn Bendheim Thoman, Class of 1976, and Robert Bendheim, Class of 1937, Professor in Economics and Public Policy, Woodrow Wilson School
      • **Executive Committee Member
    • Email: akrueger@princeton.edu
  • Moritz Lenel

      • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Economics and BCF
    • Email: lenel@princeton.edu
  • Burton G. Malkiel

      • Chemical Bank Chairman's Professor of Economics, Emeritus
    • Email: bmalkiel@princeton.edu
  • Alexandre Mas

      • Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
    • Email: amas@princeton.edu
  • Adrien Matray

      • Assistant Professor of Economics
    • Email: amatray@princeton.edu
  • Nolan McCarty

      • Chair, Department of Politics and Susan Dod Brown Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
      • **Executive Committee Member
    • Email: nmccarty@princeton.edu
  • Ashoka Mody

      • Charles and Marie Robertson Visiting Professor in International Economic Policy
    • Email: amody@princeton.edu
  • Benjamin Moll

      • Professor of Economics and International Affairs
    • Email: moll@princeton.edu
  • Cecilia E. Rouse

      • Dean, Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs and Lawrence and Shirley Katzman and Lewis and Anna Ernst Professor in the Economics of Education, Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
      • **Executive Committee Member
    • Email: rouse@princeton.edu
  • David Schoenherr

      • Assistant Professor of Economics
    • Email: ds40@princeton.edu
  • Eldar Shafir

      • Class of 1987 Professor in Behavioral Science and Public Policy. Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
    • Email: shafir@princeton.edu
  • Chris Sims

      • John J. F. Sherrerd '52 Professor of Economics
    • Email: sims@princeton.edu
  • Leonard Wantchekon

      • Professor of Politics and International Affairs
    • Email: lwantche@princeton.edu
  • Arlene Wong

      • Assistant Professor
    • Email: arlenewong@exchange.Princeton.EDU
  • Wei Xiong

      • Hugh Leander and Mary Trumbull Adams Professor for the Study of Investment and Financial Markets
      • **Executive Committee Member
    • Email: wxiong@princeton.edu
  • Motohiro Yogo

      • Professor of Economics
    • Email: myogo@princeton.edu
  • Owen Zidar

      • Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
    • Email: ozidar@princeton.edu