Alumni & Previous Visitors

  • Haider Abbas

      • Class of 2017
    • Email: habbas1414@gmail.com
  • Idir N. Aitsahalia

      • Class of 2018
    • Email: iaitsaha@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Bassam J. Alalawi

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: balalawi@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Aslihan Asil

      • Class of 2017
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: aslihan.asil@yale.edu
  • Joseph Atlas

      • Class of 2016
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: jdatlas@gmail.com
  • Domagoj Babic

      • Class of 2016
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Phone: +496913445637
    • Email: Domagoj.Babic@ecb.europa.eu
  • Pierre Bachas

      • Post-Doctoral Research Scholar
      • Visited Fall 2016 & Spring 2017
    • Email: pbachas@princeton.edu
  • Dhruv Bansal

      • Class of 2017
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: dbansal2017@gmail.com
  • Giorgia Barboni

      • Post-Doctoral Research Associate
      • Visited Fall 2016 & Spring 2017
  • Patrick T. Brown

      • MPA, Domestic Policy (Class of 2019)
      • Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: ptb@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Rene Chalom

      • Class of 2017
    • Email: renechalom@gmail.com
  • Caitlin Chambers

      • Class of 2017
    • Email: caitlin.chambers@gmail.com
  • Richard Chang

      • Class of 2017
    • Email: chang.richard.94@gmail.com
  • Hamza Chaudhry

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: hhc@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Daniel Chen

      • Class of 2017
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: dcultimatum@gmail.com
  • Gabriel Chodorow-Reich

      • Assistant Professor of Economics, Harvard
      • Visited Fall 2013 & Spring 2014
  • Ujjwal Dahuja

      • Class of 2017
    • Email: 550@doonschool.com
  • Sara Diressova

      • Class of 2018
    • Email: sd8@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Holt Dwyer

      • Class of 2015
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: holtdwyer@gmail.com
  • Patricio Elizondo

      • Class of 2016
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: elizondopatricio@gmail.com
  • Marina T. Finley

      • Class of 2019
      • Undergraduate Mentor
    • Email: mtfinley@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Dana Foarta

      • Visiting Research Scholar
      • Visited Fall 2017 & Spring 2018
  • Benjamin Fridman

      • Class of 2017
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: bfridman4@gmail.com
  • Joelle Gamble

      • MPA, Economics & Public Policy (Class of 2019)
      • Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: jcgamble@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Ararat Gocmen

      • Class of 2017
    • Email: ararat.gocmen@gmail.com
  • Priyanka Goyal

      • Class of 2016
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: priyanka.goyal531@gmail.com
  • George Grealy

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: ggrealy@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Anita Gupta

      • MPP (Class of 2018)
    • Email: ag29@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Rohit Gupta

      • MPP (Class of 2019)
    • Email: rg21@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Douglas Guyett

      • Class of 2016
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: douglas.guyett@gmail.com
  • Judy Hou

      • Class of 2016
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: jhou@baincapital.com
  • Christina Huang

      • Class of 2018
    • Email: cah7@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Martina Jasova

      • Visiting Student Research Collaborator
  • Kate Ju

      • Class of 2017
    • Email: kateju0910@GMAIL.COM
  • Jay Karandikar

      • Class of 2017
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: jkarandikar42@gmail.com
  • Abhiram Karuppur

      • Class of 2019
      • Chair of the Undergraduate Associates (2018-19)
      • Undergraduate Mentor
    • Email: karuppur@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Alex Kaufman

      • MPA, Field IV - Economics & Public Policy (Class of 2019)
      • Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: ak29@princeton.edu
  • Blaykyi Kenyah

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: bkenyah@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Ian Kim

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: iankim@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Ashley Kim

      • Class of 2016
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: ashleyjskim@gmail.com
  • Tom W. Kingori

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: tkingori@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Michael Lachanski

      • Class of 2015
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
  • Jean Pierre Landau

      • Associate Professor of Economics, SciencesPo
      • Former Deputy Governor of the Banque de France
      • Visited Spring 2011 & Fall 2012
  • Brandon S. Lee

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: bslee@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Jean (Yoon Jee) Lee

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: yjlee@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Benjamin Lei

      • Class of 2018
  • Nicola Limodio

      • Visiting Fellow
      • Visited Fall 2017 & Spring 2018
  • Claire Liu

      • Class of 2015
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: claireliu.202@gmail.com
  • Sam Maeglin

      • Class of 2018
    • Email: smaeglin@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Dean Makino

      • Class of 2015
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: dmakino11@gmail.com
  • Reed Melchionda

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: reedm@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Seth Merkin Morokoff

      • Class of 2016
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: sethmerkin@gmail.com
  • Vishan Nigam

      • Class of 2018
    • Email: vnigam@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Bunmi Otegbade

      • MPP, Field IV – Economics & Public Policy (Class of 2019)
      • Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: Otegbade@princeton.edu
  • Nicholas Patane

      • MPA, Class of 2018, Field IV (Economics and Public Policy)
    • Email: npatane@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Christopher Perron

      • Class of 2017
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: cwperron@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Luca T. Rade

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: lrade@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Ashesh Rambachan

      • Class of 2017
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: asheshrambachan@gmail.com
  • Qazi Rashid

      • MPA, Class of 2018, Field IV (Economics and Public Policy)
    • Email: qrashid@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Kiara V. Rodriguez Gallego

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: kgallego@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Tyler Rudolph

      • Class of 2016
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: rudolphtyler11@gmail.com
  • Richard Sambasivam

      • MPA, Class of 2018, Field IV (Economics and Public Policy)
    • Email: rs26@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Eitan Sapiro-Gheiler

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: eitans@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Matthew Saunders

      • Class of 2015
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: matteosaunders@gmail.com
  • Shriya Sekhasaria

      • Class of 2018
    • Email: shriyas@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Benjamin Sender

      • Class of 2018
    • Email: sender@princeton.edu
  • Rebecca Sobel

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: rs23@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Evan Soltas

      • Class of 2016
    • Email: esoltas@gmail.com
  • Alonso Soto

      • MPP (Class of 2018)
    • Email: alonsos@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Devin Stearns

      • Class of 2016
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: devin.w.stearns@gmail.com
  • Brandon Tan

      • Class of 2018
    • Email: btan@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Aaron Tobert

      • MPA, Class of 2018, Field IV (Economics and Public Policy)
    • Email: atobert@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Tammy Tseng

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: ttseng@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Benjamin J. Tso

      • Class of 2018
    • Email: bjt5@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Andrew Tynes

      • Class of 2017
      • Chair of the Undergraduate Associates (2016-17)
    • Email: atynes@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Aron Villarreal

      • Class of 2017
    • Email: aronhv@gmail.com
  • Diego Vives

      • Class of 2018
    • Email: dvives@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Roman L. Weil

      • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor in Economics
  • Connor Werth

      • Class of 2017
      • Founding Undergraduate Associate
    • Email: werth.connor@gmail.com
  • Cara Yi

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: chyi@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Alis Yoo

      • Class of 2019
    • Email: ayoo@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Gavin Zhang

      • Class of 2018
    • Email: gavinzhang@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Julia M. Zielczynska

      • Class of 2019
      • Vice-Chair of the Undergraduate Associates for Mentoring Programs
      • Co-Chair of Undergraduate Associates (2017-18)
    • Email: jmz@alumni.princeton.edu