Events Archive

Fixing the Euro Needs to Go Beyond Economics

Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 12:15 pm
Location: 023 Robertson Hall

Lael Brainard, Governor, Board of the Federal Reserve System

Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 12:15 pm
Location: A71, Louis A. Simpson International Building

TODAY! Crashed: How a Decade of Financial Crises Changed the World, Adam Tooze

Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 12:15 pm
Location: Bowl A71, Louis A. Simpson International Building

(8th Annual Conference) Radical Mechanisms 10 Years after the Financial Crisis

Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 9:00 am to Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 2:15 pm

The Regulation of Finance in Europe after the Euro Crisis

Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 12:30 pm
Location: Room 023, Robertson Hall

Net Neutrality, 5G Policy, and Finance, FCC Commissioner Jessica Rosenworcel

Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Bowl 16

The Many Ways of Doing Economic History, Marc Flandreau

Mon, Dec 3, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
Location: Dickinson 230

Doing Capitalism in the Innovation Economy, Bill Janeway

Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 12:15 pm
Location: Bowl A71, Louis A. Simpson International Building

Successful Risk Management in Development Finance: Cutting-Edge Case Studies from Africa

Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Bowl A71, Louis A. Simpson International Building

Financial Sanctions (Panel Discussion)

Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Reuhl Room, 399 JRRB

Pages